Contact

4003 Tyler Dr.
Ottawa, IL 61350
p: (815) 313-0060
f: (708) 221-0413
e: info@theBestVGTs.com

Bobby Walsh, President
p: (309) 613-4300
e: bmwalsh@lattnergaming.com

Terry Geurin, Vice President of Operations
p: (309) 613-3647
e: tageurin@lattnergaming.com

Skip Johnson, Director of Route Operations
p: (815) 980-1948
e: sgjohnson@lattnergaming.com

Nick Lanclos, Director of Operations
p: (815) 451-8093
e: nlanclos@lattnergaming.com

Jared L. Murley, Account Manager
p: (815) 617-2110
e: jlmurley@lattnergaming.com

Rick D. Hayne, Account Manager
p: (815) 980-2925
e: rdhayne@lattnergaming.com

Dean Bagnola, Account Manager
p: (847) 440-1721
e: dbagnola@lattnergaming.com